Board of Directors 2017-2018

Email us at or see our membership list for individual contact information.


President: Amanda Berry, Guttmacher Institute

Vice President: Mary White, University of North Carolina

Recording Secretary: Jean Sack, Jhpiego

Treasurer: Nykia Perez-Kibler, University of Pennsylvania


Past President

Alli Buehler, Ipas

Class of 2018

Laurie Calhoun, International Center for Research on Women

William Fennie, University of Maryland

Debbie Dickson, Johns Hopkins University

Class of 2019

Elana Broch, Princeton University

Sarah Burns, Pathfinder International

Julia Cleaver, Information Contractor

Class of 2020

Joann Donatiello, Princeton University

Kathie Fox, Johns Hopkins University

Nicole Pettenati, Public Health Accreditation Board

Resource Leads

Archives: Lori Delaney or Katie Fortier

Membership: William Fennie

Communications: Jean Sack

APLIC Listserv lists: William Fennie

Audit Committee: Julia Cleaver and Alli Buehler

Nominating Committee: Alli Buehler