Board of Directors 2016-2017

Email us at or see our membership list for individual contact information.


President: Alli Buehler, Ipas

Vice President: Amanda Berry, Guttmacher Institute

Recording Secretary: Liz Nugent, Abt Associates

Treasurer: Nykia Perez-Kibler, University of Pennsylvania


Past President

Yan Fu, University of Michigan

Class of 2017

Debra Dickson, Johns Hopkins University

Joann Donatiello, Princeton University

Jean Sack, Jhpiego

Class of 2018

Laurie Calhoun, International Center for Research on Women

William Fennie, University of Maryland

Christopher Lindahl, EngenderHealth

Class of 2019

Elana Broch, Princeton University

Sarah Burns, Pathfinder International

Mary White, University of North Carolina

Resource Leads

Archives: Julia Cleaver

Membership: William Fennie

Communications: Jean Sack

APLIC Listserv lists: William Fennie

Audit Committee: TBD at Fall 2016 Board Meeting

Nominating Committee: Yan Fu