Membership list

For APLIC membership information contact William Fennie (Membership Chair) or see information on joining or renewing your membership.

The information on this page is provided as a service to APLIC members. If you wish to send a message to the APLIC membership, please contact Alli Buehler (APLIC President).

Sustaining members are indicated with an asterisk ( * ).

Luz Marina Alvare*
International Food Policy Research Institute
1201 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
l.alvare@cgiar.org
http://www.ifpri.org/resources

Amanda Berry
Senior Research Administrative Assistant
Guttmacher Institute
125 Maiden Lane, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-248-1111 Ext.2255
aberry@guttmacher.org

Elana Broch
Stokes Library
Princeton University
059 Wallace Hall
Princeton NY 08544
609-258-5517
ebroch@princeton.edu

Alli Buehler*
Ipas
P.O. Box 5027
Chapel Hill NC 27514
buehlera@ipas.org
http://www.ipas.org

Allison Burns*
FHI 360
359 Blackwell Street
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
aburns@fhi360.org
www.fhi360.org/

Sarah Burns
Knowledge Management Advisor
Pathfinder International
9 Galen Street, Suite 217
Watertown, MA 02472
sburns@pathfinder.org
www.pathfind.org/

Althea Burton*
Librarian
PATH
2201 Westlake Ave., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98121
206-285-3500
aburton@path.org
www.path.org

Laurie Calhoun
International Center for Research on Women
1120 20th St. NW, Ste. 500 N.
Washington, DC 20036
lcalhoun@icrw.org
http://www.icrw.org/icrw-library

Molly Caple
Library Technician
PATH
2201 Westlake Ave., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98121
206-285-3500
mcaple@path.org
www.path.org

Prof. Joseph J. Capuno*
School of Economics
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines 1101
http://www.econ.upd.edu.ph/

John Carper
John Snow, Inc.
44 Farnsworth Street
Boston, MA 02210
jcarper@jsi.com

Julia Cleaver
Independent Consultant
295 River Forest Road
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Cleaverjul@gmail.com

Sarah Curran
Abt Associates
4450 Montgomery Avenue Suite 800 North
Bethesda, MD 20814
sarah_curran@abtassociates.org

Lori Delaney
Director of Research Communications
and Library Services
Carolina Population Center
University of North Carolina
206 W. Franklin St., Room 267
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-2524
lori_delaney@unc.edu
http://www.cpc.unc.edu/aboutcpc/services/research/library

Debbie Dickson*
Johns Hopkins University
Center for Communication Programs
111 Market Place #310
Baltimore, MD 21202
ddickson@jhuccp.org

Joann Donatiello
Stokes Library
Princeton University
Wallace Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544
jdonatie@princeton.edu
http://stokeslib.princeton.edu/main.htm

Tamara Fasnacht*
FHI 360
359 Blackwell Street
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
tfasnacht@fhi360.org

William Fennie
Maryland Population Research Center
2105 Morrill Hall
College Park, MD 20742
wfennie@umd.edu
http://www.popcenter.umd.edu/

LiMin H. Fields
Knowledge Management Associate
Population Action International
1300 19th Street NW, Ste 200
Washington DC 20036
202-557-3400
library@popact.org
www.populationaction.org

Katie Fortier
Knowledge Management Assistant
Pathfinder International
9 Galen Street, Suite 217
Watertown, MA 02472
library@pathfinder.org
www.pathfind.org/

Yan Fu
Population Studies Center
University of Michigan
426 Thompson St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
yanfu@umich.edu
http://www.psc.isr.umich.edu/dis/infoserv/

Jane Goett*
Senior Librarian
PATH
2201 Westlake Ave., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98121
206-285-3500
jgoett@path.org
www.path.org

Tim Kavaklian-d’Annecy*
Ipas
PO Box 5027
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
dannecyt@ipas.org
http://www.ipas.org/

Harun-or-Rashid Khandaker*
ICDDR, Bangladesh
68 Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmed Sarani, Mohakhali
Dhaka
library@icddrb.org
www.icddrb.org

Nykia Perez Kibler
Population Studies Center
Demography Library
University of Pennsylvania
3718 Locust Walk, (239 McNeil Bldg.)
Philadelphia, PA 19104
nmperez@pop.upenn.edu
http://www.pop.upenn.edu/informationservices

Prof. Aleli D. Kraft*
School of Economics
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines 1101
http://www.econ.upd.edu.ph/

Jill Leonard
Permissions Manager
Association of Women’s Health, Obstetric & Neonatal Nurses (AWHONN)
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 740 South
Washington, DC 20036
202-261-2457
jleonard@awhonn.org
AWHONN.org

Christopher Lindahl
Program Associate, Knowledge Management
EngenderHealth
440 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10001
TEL: 212-561-8534
clindahl@engenderhealth.org
www.engenderhealth.org

Allison Long*
Ipas
PO Box 5027
Chapel Hill, NC 27514 USA
longa@ipas.org
http://www.ipas.org

M. Al Mamun*
ICDDR, Bangladesh
68 Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmed Sarani, Mohakhali
Dhaka
library@icddrb.org
www.icddrb.org

Judy Mahacheck*
Johns Hopkins University
Center for Communications Programs
jmahache@jhuccp.org

Carol Manion*
FHI 360
359 Blackwell Street
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
cmanion@fhi360.org
http://fhi360.org/

Christine Matthews
Bread for the World
426 3rd Street SW, Suite 1200
Washington DC 20024
cmatthews@bread.org
www.bread.org

Frances McVay*
FHI 360
359 Blackwell Street
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
fmcvay@fhi360.org
www.fhi360.org/

Ryan Miller*
International Food Policy Institute
2033 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
r.miller@cgiar.org
http://www.ifpri.org/

Liz Nugent
Knowledge Management Consultant
mobile: 302-245-9770
nugentlc@gmail.com

Mary Panke
Strategic Knowledge Director
PAI
1300 19th Street NW, Suite 200
Washington DC 20036
202-557-3449
mpanke@pai.org
www.pai.org

Syeda Humaira Quadri*
ICDDR, Bangladesh
68 Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmed Sarani, Mohakhali
Dhaka
library@icddrb.org
www.icddrb.org

Prof. Stella Luz A. Quimbo*
School of Economics
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines 1101
http://www.econ.upd.edu.ph/

Shafiur Rahman*
ICDDR, Bangladesh
68 Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmed Sarani, Mohakhali
Dhaka
library@icddrb.org
www.icddrb.org

Natalie Ramm
Maternal Health Task Force
Harvard School of Public Health
651 Huntington Ave., FXB 7th Floor
Boston MA 02115
nramm@hsph.harvard.edu

Lori Rosman
Welch Medical Library
Johns Hopkins University
1900 E. Monument Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
lrosman@jhmi.edu
http://welch.jhmi.edu/

Felicitas G. De La Rosa*
School of Economics Library
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines, 1101
library@econ.upd.edu.ph
http://www.econ.upd.edu.ph/

Jean Sack
Jhpiego – an affiliate of Johns Hopkins University
1615 Thames Street
Baltimore, MD 21231-3492
Jean.Sack@jhpiego.org
http://www.jhpiego.org/

Amanda M. Segovia*
International Food Policy Research Institute
2033 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
a.segovia@cgiar.org
http://www.ifpri.org/

Margie Shiels*
Information Architect
Ipas
P.O. Box 9990
Chapel Hill, NC 27515 USA
shielsm@ipas.org
phone: 919.442.1717

Prof. Orville C.Solon*
School of Economics
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines 1101
http://www.econ.upd.edu.ph/

Sean Stewart*
Johns Hopkins University
Center for Communication Programs
111 Market Place #310
Baltimore, MD 21202
sestewar@jhuccp.org
http://www.jhuccp.org/

Christina Tse
Director of Publishing and Creative Services
Population Council
One Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
New York NY 10017
ctse@popcouncil.org
http://popcouncil.org

Claire Twose
Welch Medical Library
Johns Hopkins University
1900 East Monument Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
ctwose@jhmi.edu
http://welch.jhmi.edu/

Nazim Uddin*
ICDDR, Bangladesh
68 Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmed Sarani, Mohakhali
Dhaka
nazimuddin@icddrb.org
www.icddrb.org

Mary White
University of North Carolina
Health Sciences Library
335 S. Columbia Street
Chapel Hill NC
mwwhite@email.unc.edu
http://hsl.lib.unc.edu/

Katherine Willson
Futures Group
One Thomas Circle NW Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
kwillson@futuresgroup.com

Indira Yerramareddy*
International Food Policy Research Institute
2033 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
i.yerramareddy@cgiar.org
http://www.ifpri.org/

H. Neil Zimmerman
Population Council
885 2nd Ave. Fl. 9
New York, NY 10017-2201
nzimmerman@popcouncil.org
http://www.popcouncil.org/